Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Sales

Mainstage Sales Specialists come from a variety of areas within the industry, bringing a wealth of experience to our customers while providing superior service. Our sales professionals have a strong knowledge of the products and services in their selected fields.

Mainstage salespeople are listed here by Sales Location. To view by Sales Department, click one of the links below.

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

General Sales
Lighting, Dimming & Control Systems
Curtains, Track & Rigging Systems
Rentals

MEMPHIS

MILWAUKEE

Robb Hrycay David Krajec Angela Martin Joshua Parkes Nic Trapani
rhrycay@mainstage.com dkrajec@mainstage.com amartin@mainstage.com jparkes@mainstage.com ntrapani@mainstage.com

PENSACOLA
Brittney Leist, Quotations Coordinator Mario Cieri, Quotations Specialist
David Herring Philip Caro Brittney Leist Mario Cieri
dherring@mainstage.com pcarol@mainstage.com bleist@mainstage.com mcieri@mainstage.com


MEMPHIS


NEW ORLEANS
 
Josh Quinn Open Position Gabby D’Arcangelo Daniel Yochim
jquinn@mainstage.com jobs@mainstage.com gdarcangelo@mainstage.com dyochim@mainstage.com


HOUSTON



 

 
Erin Wilfer
ewilfer@mainstage.com
Sibel Mandalinci
smandalinci@mainstage.com
Michael Aguirre
maguirre@mainstage.com