Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Sales

Mainstage Sales Specialists come from a variety of areas within the industry, bringing a wealth of experience to our customers while providing superior service. Our sales professionals have a strong knowledge of the products and services in their selected fields.

Mainstage salespeople are listed here by Sales Location. To view by Sales Department, click one of the links below.

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

General Sales
Lighting, Dimming & Control Systems
Curtains, Track & Rigging Systems
Rentals

WISCONSIN

          FLORIDA
          Mario Cieri, Quotations Specialist Brittney Leist, Quotations Coordinator
 Nic Trapani David Krajec Angela Martin           Mario Cieri Brittney Leist
ntrapani@mainstage.com dkrajec@mainstage.com amartin@mainstage.com           mcieri@mainstage.com bleist@mainstage.com

 

           

Jeff Chesebro Robb Hrycay Joshua Parkes            David Herring Philip Caro
jchesebro@mainstage.com rhrycay@mainstage.com jparkes@mainstage.com         dherring@mainstage.com pcaro@mainstage.com

 

TEXAS

 

 

          TENNESSEE

           
Erin Wilfer Sibel Mandalinci           Josh Quinn Crash Townsend
ewilfer@mainstage.com smandalinci@mainstage.com           jquinn@mainstage.com ctownsend@mainstage.com

LOUISIANA


 

   
Daniel Yochim
dyochim@mainstage.com