Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Sales

Mainstage Sales Specialists come from a variety of areas within the industry, bringing a wealth of experience to our customers while providing superior service. Our sales professionals have a strong knowledge of the products and services in their selected fields.

Mainstage salespeople are listed here by Sales Location. To view by Sales Department, click one of the links below.

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

General Sales
Lighting, Dimming & Control Systems
Curtains, Track & Rigging Systems
Rentals

MILWAUKEE

Robb Hrycay David Krajec Angela Martin Joshua Parkes Nic Trapani
rhrycay@mainstage.com dkrajec@mainstage.com amartin@mainstage.com jparkes@mainstage.com ntrapani@mainstage.com

PENSACOLA
Tyler Simmons, Inside Sales Specialist Brittney Leist, Quotations Coordinator Mario Cieri, Quotations Specialist
David Herring Tyler Simmons Brittney Leist
dherring@mainstage.com tsimmons@mainstage.com bleist@mainstage.com mcieri@mainstage.com


MEMPHIS

 
Josh Quinn Patrick Vonberg Gabby D’Arcangelo Kevar Maffitt
jquinn@mainstage.com pvonberg@mainstage.com gdarcangelo@mainstage.com kmaffitt@mainstage.com


HOUSTON


NEW ORLEANS


 

 
Heather Martinez
hmartinez@mainstage.com
Chris Mears
cmears@mainstage.com
Daniel Yochim
dyochim@mainstage.com