Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Sales

Mainstage Sales Specialists come from a variety of areas within the industry, bringing a wealth of experience to our customers while providing superior service. Our sales professionals have a strong knowledge of the products and services in their selected fields.

Mainstage salespeople are listed here by Sales Location. To view by Sales Department, click one of the links below.

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

General Sales
Lighting, Dimming & Control Systems
Curtains, Track & Rigging Systems
Rentals

907 South 1st St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Fax 414.278.0986

Robb Hrycay David Krajec Angela Martin Joshua Parkes Nic Trapani
rhrycay@mainstage.com dkrajec@mainstage.com amartin@mainstage.com jparkes@mainstage.com ntrapani@mainstage.com

8761 A Ely Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32514
Fax 850.464.6046
Crystal Selover, Inside Sales Specialist Hale Leal, Quotations Coordinator
Tripp Oliver David Herring Crystal Selover Hale Leal
toliver@mainstage.com dherring@mainstage.com cselover@mainstage.com

hleal@mainstage.com


2665 Broad Ave.
Memphis, TN 38112
Fax 901.452.1878

  picture pending
Josh Quinn Jared Graham Jeanette Patrick Patrick Vonberg
jquinn@mainstage.com jgraham@mainstage.com jpatrick@mainstage.com pvonberg@mainstage.com

15340 Vantage Pkwy E
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77032
Fax: 832.550.2882



New Orleans, LA
800.440.1910
 
Jeff Mathis
jmathis@mainstage.com
Heather Martinez
hmartinez@mainstage.com
Chris Mears
cmears@mainstage.com
Matt Crewse
mcrewse@mainstage.com
Daniel Yochim
dyochim@mainstage.com