Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Lighting, Dimming and Control System Sales

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

Back to Sales Location

Our industry experts will help you determine the right product and configuration for your needs, from the sale of a single fixture to design and installation of complex systems. Since 1981, Mainstage has offered the latest in entertainment technology - in 1982, we were one of the first to bring digital dimming technology to the Wisconsin market. Since then, we have provided over $50 million in installation of lighting and dimming systems for new and existing venues nationally and internationally. These projects range from very small venues to new construction and renovations to complicated interfaces of control consoles.
WISCONSIN      

   
Dave Krajec
dkrajec@mainstage.com
Nic Trapani
ntrapani@mainstage.com
Jeff Chesebro
jchesebro@mainstage.com
 
       
FLORIDA      

Brittney Leist, Quotations Coordinator

Image Pending

 

Dean Sternke
dsternke@mainstage.com

Brittney Leist
bleist@mainstage.com

Philip Caro
pcaro@mainstage.com

 

       
TENNESSEE

LOUISIANA

   

 

   

Josh Quinn
jquinn@mainstage.com

Daniel Yochim
dyochim@mainstage.com 

   
       
     

TEXAS

 

 

 

Erin Wilfer
ewilfer@mainstage.com

Sibel Mandalinci
smandalinci@mainstage.com