Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Administration

Craig Sternke

Dean A. Sternke, VP

 
Craig Sternke
President/Owner
csternke@mainstage.com
907 South 1st St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
414.278.0878
800.236.0878
Fax 414.278.0986
mts-milwaukee@mainstage.com
Dean Sternke
Vice President/Owner
dsternke@mainstage.com
8761 A Ely Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32514
850.434.2080
800.851.3618
Fax 850.434.6046
mts-pensacola@mainstage.com
Sherri Sternke
VP Business
ssternke@mainstage.com
8761 A Ely Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32514
850.434.2080
800.851.3618
Fax 850.434.6046
mts-pensacola@mainstage.com 
     
 

Robb Hrycay
Office Manager
rhrycay@mainstage.com
907 South 1st St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
414.278.0878
800.236.0878
Fax 414.278.0986
mts-milwaukee@mainstage.com

Celeste Brill
Office Manager
cbrill@mainstage.com
8761 A Ely Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32514
850.434.2080
800.851.3618
Fax 850.434.6046
mts-pensacola@mainstage.com
Geoffrey Wyer
Office Manager
gwyer@mainstage.com
2665 Broad Ave.
Memphis, TN 38112
901.452.1877
800.757.6884
Fax 901.452.1878
mts-memphis@mainstage.com