Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Project Management

Mainstage Project Managers and Coordinators are totally hands on: they are involved in every aspect of the project.  As liason for contractors, owners, and vendors, they oversee the entire project from reviewing the original bill of materials, creating submittals, scheduling materials delivery and installation to sending out the close out documents.

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

WISCONSIN    
       
David Krajec
Project Manager
dkrajec@mainstage.com
Fritzi Schwenkhoff
Project Coordinator
fritzis@mainstage.com
Nic Trapani
Project Manager
ntrapani@mainstage.com

FLORIDA
   
Michael Albright   ”Brandon
Michael Albright
Project Manager - Int'l
malbright@mainstage.com  
Brandon Veal
Project Manager - Rigging 
bveal@mainstage.com 

Tripp Oliver
Systems & Design Manager
toliver@mainstage.com 


   
 ”Trista  Jaz James  Nick Gibbon
Trista Benson
Project Coordinator
tbenson@mainstage.com 

Jaz James
Rigging Project Asst
jjames@mainstage.com

Nick Gibbon
CAD Operator
ngibbon@mainstage.com

MEMPHIS
   
Charles McGowan
Rigging Project Asst
cmcgowan@mainstage.com