Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Project Management

Mainstage Project Managers and Coordinators are totally hands on: they are involved in every aspect of the project.  As liason for contractors, owners, and vendors, they oversee the entire project from reviewing the original bill of materials, creating submittals, scheduling materials delivery and installation to sending out the close out documents.

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

907 South 1st St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Fax 414.278.0986
   
     
David Krajec
Project Manager
dkrajec@mainstage.com
Fritzi Schwenkhoff
Project Coordinator
fritzis@mainstage.com 
 

8761 A Ely Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32514
Fax 850.434.6046
   
Michael Albright   
Michael Albright
Project Manager - Int'l
malbright@mainstage.com  
Mario Cieri
Project Manager - Rigging 
mcieri@mainstage.com 

Tripp Oliver
Systems & Design Manager
toliver@mainstage.com 


   
   James Groce  Picture Pending
Trista Benson
Project Coordinator
tbenson@mainstage.com 

James Groce
Rigging Project Asst
jgroce@mainstage.com

 Nick Gibbon
CAD Operator
ngibbon@mainstage.com

2665 Broad Ave.
Memphis, TN 38112
Fax 901.452.1878
   
Jeanette Patrick
Project Coordinator
jpatrick@mainstage.com