Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Rentals

Back to Sales Location

Each office maintains a stock of rental equipment. Daily, weekly and weekend rates are available.

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

MILWAUKEE    
     
Joshua Parkes
jparkes@mainstage.com
Angela Martin
amartin@mainstage.com
 
     
PENSACOLA  
 Tyler Simmons Brittney Leist  

Tyler Simmons
tsimmons@mainstage.com

Brittney Leist
bleist@mainstage.com

 
     
MEMPHIS

Patrick Vonberg
pvonberg@mainstage.com
Gabby D'Arcangelo
gdarcangelo@mainstage.com