Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

General Sales

Back to Sales Location

   Paint, gels,patterns, lamps, fixtures, makeup, wigs, tape and other consumable entertainment products. Ask about package deals and quantity discounts. 

MILWAUKEE

Robb Hrycay Angela Martin Joshua Parkes
rhrycay@mainstage.com amartin@mainstage.com jparkes@mainstage.com

PENSACOLA
Tyler Simmons, Inside Sales Specialist Brittney Leist, Quotations Coordinator
Tyler Simmons  Brittney Leist
tsimmons@mainstage.com bleist@mainstage.com


MEMPHIS

 
Patrick Vonberg Gabby D’Arcangelo Kevar Maffitt
pvonberg@mainstage.com gdarcangelo@mainstage.com kmaffitt@mainstage.com


HOUSTON




Heather Martinez
hmartinez@mainstage.com