Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

General Sales

Back to Sales Location

Paint, gels, patterns, lamps, fixtures, makeup, wigs, tape and other consumable entertainment products. Ask about package deals and quantity discounts.

907 South 1st St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Fax 414.278.0986
     
Robb Hrycay (RITZ-EYE) Angie Martin Josh Parkes  
Robb Hrycay Angela Martin Joshua Parkes  
rhrycay@mainstage.com amartin@mainstage.com jparkes@mainstage.com  

8761 A Ely St.
Pensacola, FL 32514
Fax 850.434.6046
     
Crystal Selover, Inside Sales

David Herring

Hale Leal

 

 
Crystal Selover David Herring Hale Leal
cselover@mainstage.com dherring@mainstage.com hleal@mainstage.com  

2665 Broad Ave.
Memphis, TN
Fax 850.434.6046
     
Picture Pending Jeanette Patrick Jared Graham  
Patrick Vonberg Jeanette Patrick Jared Graham
pvonberg@mainstage.com jpatrick@mainstage.com jgraham@mainstage.com  

15340 Vantage Pkwy E
Houston TX 77032 
Fax 832.550.2882
     
Matt Crewse      
Matt Crewse      
mcrewse@mainstage.com