Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Curtain, Track and Rigging Systems Sales

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

Back to Sales Location

Our professional sales staff is trained in the design, manufacture and installation of curtain, track and rigging systems, including integrated systems, hardware and truss. We manufacture our curtains in our own shop, which gives us added control over the quality of the product we provide. Since 1981 Mainstage has supplied quality curtain, track, and rigging components to domestic and international customers, including professional and community theatres, houses of worship, studios, entertainment facilities, schools and colleges, casinos, theme parks, and military bases.

MILWAUKEE

Dave Krajec
dkrajec@mainstage.com
Craig Sternke
csternke@mainstage.com

PENSACOLA

 

 

 

Mario Cieri
mcieri@mainstage.com

David Herring
dherring@mainstage.com

 

MEMPHIS NEW ORLEANS

Josh Quinn
jquinn@mainstage.com

Daniel Yochim
dyochim@mainstage.com

HOUSTON

 

 

Chris Mears
cmears@mainstage.com

Heather Martinez
hmartinez@mainstage.com