Site   Products

View Your Cart  View Help

Curtain, Track and Rigging Systems Sales

Our one toll free number - 888.936.7687 - connects you to any of our outstanding team members, in any location.

Back to Sales Location

Our professional sales staff is trained in the design, manufacture and installation of curtain, track and rigging systems, including integrated systems, hardware and truss. We manufacture our curtains in our own shop, which gives us added control over the quality of the product we provide. Since 1981 Mainstage has supplied quality curtain, track, and rigging components to domestic and international customers, including professional and community theatres, houses of worship, studios, entertainment facilities, schools and colleges, casinos, theme parks, and military bases.

907 South 1st St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Fax 414.278.0986

Dave Krajec
dkrajec@mainstage.com
Craig Sternke
csternke@mainstage.com


8761 A Ely Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32514
Fax 850.434.6046

RIGGING ESTIMATOR POSITION OPEN

APPLY: JOBS@MAINSTAGE.COM

 


David Herring
dherring@mainstage.com

Dean Sternke
dsternke@mainstage.com


2665 Broad Ave.
Memphis, TN 38112
Fax 901.452.1878
New Orleans, Louisiana

Josh Quinn
jquinn@mainstage.com

Jared Graham
jgraham@mainstage.com

Daniel Yochim
dyochim@mainstage.com

15340 Vantage Pkwy E
Houston, TX 77032
Fax 832.550.2882

 

 

 

Chris Mears
cmears@mainstage.com

Jeff Mathis
jmathis@mainstage.com
Heather Martinez
hmartinez@mainstage.com
 Matt Crewse
mcrewse@mainstage.com